Board of Governors

  • Mrs Gay Durkan - Chairperson ELB/Designated Governor for Child Protection
  • Mrs Marie Lindsay - Secretary
  • Fr Paul Farren - Trustee
  • Mr Paul Herron - Trustee
  • Ms Margaret McDaid - Trustee
  • Mr Padraig Canavan - DE
  • Mr John Healy - EA
  • Mrs Delma Boggs - Parent Governor
  • Mr Gavin Molloy - Teacher Governor

Support Staff

Office Manager Mrs Finola Downey
Executive Officer Miss Michelle Griffin
Executive Officer Miss Mura McKinney
Executive Officer Mrs Colleen Canning
Senior Clerical Officer Miss Fiona Murray
Senior Clerical Officer/Attendance Mrs Emer McCool
Sixth Form Supervisor / Reprographics Mrs Helena McLaughlin
Caretakers Mr John McLoone
Mr Gregory Moore
Building Supervisor Mr Mark Griffin
Technicians Science: Mr Gerard Curran
Technology: Mr Gerry McLaughlin
ICT Manager: Mr Paul Wade
ICT: Mrs Áine Thompson
ICT: Miss Áine Doherty
Classroom Assistants Mrs Margaret Scott
Mrs Leona Duffy
Mrs Lynn Hasson
Mrs Madeline McCallion
Mrs Valerie Kivelehan
Mrs Carol Concannon
Mrs Eileen O’Donnell
Mrs Tracey McAllister
Mrs Heidi Beattie
Ms Ciara McAllister
Mrs Martrice Hasson
Mrs Mairead McCarron-Deane
Mrs Grainne Donaghey
Miss Laura Dunlop
Mrs Leanorah Maxwell
Supervisory Assistants Claire Gallagher

Iwona Chmurek

Cleaning Staff Geraldine Bradley (Cleaning Supervisor)
Marion Buke
Carmel Tyre
Margaret Donnelly
Josephine Gormley
Breegeen Mc Donald
Louise Mc Callion
Claire Gallagher
Nicola Bulloch
Patricia Mc Kenna
Paula Healy
Lisa Ni Dochartaigh
Elizabeth Delvin (also Housekeeper in mornings)
Shirley Mc Court
Rosemary Mc Dermott
Patricia Williams (part-time)
Michelle Gallagher (part-time)
Mary Mc Cauley
Natalie Cassidy (part-time)

Teaching Staff

01 Mrs M Lindsay Headmistress
14 Mr S Keown Vice-Principal/RE
48 Mr B McGinn Vice-Principal/Music
11 Mrs K Kealey Senior Teacher/History
39 Miss Y Connolly Senior Teacher/ICT
02 Miss E J Kelly 902 Music/Choral Coordinator/Primary Secondary Links
03 Mrs P Monaghan 1103 Maths
04 Ms D Jamison 904 Hospitality
05 Mr J McGill English
06 Ms D McDonald English
07 Mr D Sweeney 1107 Mathematics/Co-ordinator of President's Award
08 Mrs C Alexander 808 English
09 Mrs A Blanking Science/Co-ordinator KS3 Science
10 Mr F Hoeritzauer Art
12 Mrs J Martin 812 PE/Head of PE
13 Mrs T McNamara 1013 Home Economics
15 Ms J Keaveney 1015 Head of Music - Job Share
16 Mrs C McGowan-Lees 1216 Head of Home Economics
17 Mr S McBride 1317 Technology/Head of Year 11 (Temporary)
18 Mrs M Dunne 1118 Numeracy/Head of Maths
19 Mrs R O'Donnell Science/Head of Sixth Form
20 Miss N Doherty 1120 Head of History
21 Mrs C Melaugh 1221 Head of ICT
22 Mrs P Molloy 822 Science/Co-ordinator of KS4 Science
23 Mrs C Devlin General Subjects/Learning Support/Head of Year 8
24 Mrs C Doherty 824 Head of Technology/Assistant Timetabler
25 Mr D Goddard Science/Science Partnerships/Head of Year 12
26 Mrs F Deane 1326/44 Head of Music – Job Share
27 Mrs J Chapman 1427 Physical Education/Head of Health and Social Care (Temporary)
28 Mrs P Quinn Art
29 Mr E Moore Maths/SENCO
30 Miss M Curran 1030 Geography/Head of LLW
31 Mrs N Watson 1431 Maths
32 Mrs O Mulhern Health & Social Care/Head of Year 9
33 Mrs C Gibbons 933 Head of Physical Education
34 Mrs C Bell 1234 Physical Education
35 Mrs C Rogan 935 ICT/Head of Careers
36 Miss T Casey Health & Social Care
37 Mrs R Murray 1037 English
38 Mrs C Mulligan 1338 Head of Geography/Examinations Officer
40 Miss C Haran 1240 English
42 Mr C Lynch 842 Head of Business Studies
43 Mrs R Rice Head of RE/Head of KS3
44 Mrs S O'Connor 1226 Head of English
45 Ms P Taylor 1245 English/Assistant Designated Teacher
46 Ms C Harkin 1446 Science
47 Mrs A Lynch Science
49 Ms K Holt 1349 Health & Social Care/Designated Teacher
50 Mr M Fryer 1250 Maths
51 Ms K Callaghan 1051 Spanish
52 Mr G Molloy 1152 Technology & Design/Young Enterprise
53 Mr  M Logue 1353 Head of Science
54 Mrs M Flanagan Technology/Head of Year 10
55 Mrs T McVey 1355 Head of Modern Languages
56 Ms A Green 1356 Literacy
57 Miss M Treacy Head of Art/Head of KS4
58 Mrs L Kelly 958 Maths/Charities

Heads of Year

HEAD OF YEAR 8: Mrs Caitriona Devlin

HEAD OF YEAR 9: Mrs Orla Mulhern

HEAD OF YEAR 10: Mrs Mairead Flanagan

HEAD OF YEAR 11: Sean McBride (Temporary)

HEAD OF YEAR 12: Mr David Goddard

HEAD OF SIXTH FORM: Mrs Rona O’Donnell